© Copyright 2010 - 2017 North Texas Pembroke Welsh Corgi Fanciers

All photos are property of NTPWCF unless otherwise noted.  Reproduction of these photos without express written permission is prohibited.

NTPWCF extends a special "Thank You" to Jared Muegge for allowing us to use so many of his beautiful photos!

Comments or questions about our website?  Contact the Webmaster.

  • Facebook Social Icon

2019 Board of Directors

President - Kevin Lord

Vice President - Karla Bevel

Recording Secretary - Lora Sears

Corresponding Secretary - Marcene Perry

Treasurer - Janice Palmer

Board Member - Susan Crutcher

Board Member - Susan Townsend


Membership Committee Chair - Janice Palmer

Judges Selection Committee Chair - Karla Bevel

Awards Committee Chair - Lora Sears

Webmaster - Janice Palmer

AKC/PWCCA Liason - Kevin Lord

Sunshine Committee Chair - open

2019 Nominating Committee Chair - Susan Crutcher

2019 Specialty Show Chair - Susan Crutcher

  • Obedience Chair - Ronda Dillard

  • Chief Ring Steward - Pam Schaaf

  • Judges Hospitality Chair - Dee Kuhn

  • Trophy Chair - Janice Palmer

  • Banquet Chair - Karla Bevel

  • Silent Auction/Raffle Chair - Kevin Lord

  • Exhibitor Hospitality Chair - Lora Sears